Peaky Blinders season 4 2017

2 episode

  • Original Title: Peaky Blinders
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Channel: BBC Two
  • Release Date: 2017
  • Genres: CrimeDrama
  • Created by: Steven Knight
  • Cast: Cillian Murphy as Tommy Shelby, Helen McCrory as Polly (Elizabeth) Gray, Paul Anderson as Arthur Shelby, Jr., Joe Cole as John Shelby, Tom Hardy as Alfie Solomons, Sophie Rundle as Ada Thorne, Aimee-Ffion Edwards as Esme Shelby
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 55–59 mins

Perhaps every country had to go through times when real power was concentrated in the hands of gangsters. Someone may remember the 90’s but few know what was happening during the 1920’s in England. That’s where the most thrilling criminal events took place. That’s what makes the Peaky Blinders season 4 series so interesting: it allows to feel the atmosphere of the time and to learn more about the life and the affairs of one powerful gang.

Follow the storyline to the very bottom of the English society. It was their decision to step on the way of crime and adopt a proud name of Peaky Blinders. Populated Birmingham faces a serious issue in the person of the Shelby family. All its members are ruthlessly cruel and famous for their mercilessness. They practically rule the city by setting their own rules.

The hardships of the post-war times only help the family get more power. Chaos reigns in the streets and robberies and murders have become a usual matter. Quite soon all gambling business comes into the hands of the Shelby family. No one is strong enough to confront them, and no one will dare to stay on their bloody way. All the members of this gang have sharp blades quilted in their blinders. Everyone knows that if he meets a Peaky Blinder he has to get out of the way as soon as possible.

Many watchers will be very interested to know what this will lead to in the end. After all, we all know that times will come when the country decides to wage war against crime.

Download season 4 of Peaky Blinders TV series from index directory for free

Episode 1 - S04E01 "The Noose", air date November 15, 2017

avi, 640x360p, 441.4 MB


mp4, 720x404p, 290.4 MB


mkv, 1280x720p, 855.4 MB

Episode 2 - S04E02 "Heathens", air date November 22, 2017

avi, 640x360p, 451.9 MB


mp4, 720x404p, 500.1 MB


mkv, 1280x720p, 787.0 MB

Episode 3 - S04E03 "Blackbird", air date November 29, 2017