Schedule

We continues to publish the Premiere Dates Calendar of the popular TV shows in 2018. You will be able to easily find information when release dates of your favorite shows.

September 2018 TV series schedule

September 7, Friday
Iron Fist season 2 Netflix

September 9, Sunday
The Deuce season 2 HBO
The Last Ship season 5 TNT
Shameless season 9 Showtime

September 12, Wednesday
American Horror Story season 8 FX

September 14, Friday
The First season 1 Hulu

September 16, Sunday
Warriors of Liberty City season 1 Starz

September 24, Monday
The Resident season 2 Fox
The Good Doctor season 2 Fox
Bull season 3 CBS
The Big Bang Theory season 12 CBS
Young Sheldon season 2 CBS
Magnum P.I. season 1 CBS
Manifest season 1 NBC
Murdoch Mysteries season 12 CBC

September 25, Tuesday
This Is Us season 3 NBC
NCIS season 16 CBS
The Gifted season 2 Fox
Lethal Weapon season 3 Fox
New Amsterdam season 1 NBC
FBI season 1 CBS

September 26, Friday
The Goldbergs season 6 ABC
Chicago Fire season 7 NBC
Empire season 5 Fox
Chicago P.D. season 6 NBC

September 27, Saturday
Mom season 6 CBS
How to Get Away with Murder season 5 ABC
S.W.A.T. season 2 CBS
The Good Place season 3 NBC
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 20 NBC

September 28, Saturday
MacGyver season 3 CBS
Blue Bloods season 9 CBS
Hawaii Five-0 season 9 CBS

September 30, Sunday
NCIS: Los Angeles season 10 CBS

October 2018 TV series schedule

October 3, Wednesday
SEAL Team season 2 CBS
Criminal Minds season 14 CBS

October 4, Thursday
Station 19 season 2 ABC
Superstore season 4 NBC

October 5, Friday
Z Nation season 5 Syfy

October 6, Saturday
The Flash season 5 The CW

October 10, Wednesday
Riverdale season 3 The CW
All American season 1 The CW